Skip to content
Lazy Money ToolsPlain prices. No income promises.Newsletter

Fliki vs Pictory

Fliki has an ongoing free plan with a watermark and 3 credits a month. Pictory's page lists a 14-day trial, not an ongoing free plan, and its paid figures did not agree with each other, so they are left out. Neither tool gets you views.

Checked October 2026.

Some links are affiliate links; we may earn a commission at no cost to you. Picks and order are not based on commissions.

FlikiPictory
Pick it whenYou want to try a narrated video without a card, and a watermark is acceptable at the start.You want Pictory's trial and you will read the charge date yourself. We are not stating its paid price.
What it doesTurns a script or a short prompt into a video with an AI voiceover, pictures, and music.Turns an idea or a page URL into a video, on plans listed on its pricing page.
Who it is forPeople who already have the words and want a simple narrated video without filming.People who want a video from a script or a link and will read the trial terms before the trial ends.
Free planThe page calls it free forever and says no credit card is required. It lists 3 credits a month, 720p video, and a Fliki watermark.A 14-day free trial is listed. The page does not describe an ongoing free plan.
Price we checkedPaid plan dollar amounts did not appear in the page text. This page does not state them.The page shows more than one monthly figure for the same plan names, including a Pictory 2.0 offer. This page does not state a paid price.
The catchThe free export has a watermark and a small monthly credit cap. Voices and pictures can look synthetic. Paid prices were not printed as numbers in the text we saved, so check the pricing page before you upgrade.Pictory is not in this directory. A trial can end and then bill you. Read the date on the checkout screen.

Fliki

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up, at no extra cost to you.

Pictory

Questions

Does Fliki's free export have a watermark?
Yes. The pricing page says the free plan includes a Fliki watermark, at 720p, with 3 credits a month.
How much does Pictory cost?
We do not state a number. Starter, Professional, and Team each appeared with more than one monthly figure, and a limited offer was on the page.
Is Pictory in the directory?
No. The link goes to Pictory's pricing page.
Which Visit link is an affiliate link?
Fliki. Pictory's link is the official pricing page.